Is Anyone Paying Attention, or Do they Just Not Care??

Regarding the issues with Apple’s connectivity problems. My stats, which I never talk about, say one (1) person has looked at that post. One. I just tried to report a problem with my handy dandy feedback reporter as I’m a beta tester again, since I volunteered when Yosemite was first up for testing. I tried to report that the wi-fi was effecting everything at that point, including, it turned out, the feedback reporter, which gave me a cute little message:

“Oops, an error occurred. Please try again later.”

Yes, I know it’s a long post. Try, please, to focus for just a few minutes. I normally don’t get upset at the few readers I have, because I am mostly writing for myself, I figure, anyway. But for the love of Aperture, if you’re an Apple user, pay attention for just a little bit! Please! I dearly love my iMac. I love my iPad, and my iPhone. It’s getting to the point where I am near the point of ditching them because I am furious at the way Apple is treating their customers. I hesitate to say it, because I don’t honestly know anymore, but I don’t think this would have happened if Steve Jobs were still alive. He loved Apple. Tim Cook loves money. But who can prognosticate the past?

When this computer shuffles off it’s technological coil, what awaits? I should possibly start learning to speak Penguin.

 

Wish You Were Here

Wish You Were Here

 

Made with Repix by W. Clements. Made on an iPad.

Leave a Reply

