Goodreads Group with Felicia Day

I already think Felicia Day is talented, funny, and incredibly talented. I found a video on YouTube of their latest conversation from their book group on Goodreads. I am not familiar with the other women in the group, but they are also funny and make interesting comments about the chosen books for their book group.

The books for this month are Linnea Sinclair’s Gabriel’s Ghost as the primary read, and Grimspace by Ann Aguirre, to be read by May 28th. I just thought I’d put them out there, as the group is truly funny, and anything that can make me laugh lately is possibly funny to others as well.

Leave a Reply

